Friday, March 31, 2023
Homelatest2019 AP Assembly Elections – Chandrababu Naidu To Lose Those 2 Districts

2019 AP Assembly Elections – Chandrababu Naidu To Lose Those 2 Districts

Chandrababu Naidu To Lose Those Two Districts In Rayalaseema

Posted [relativedate] at [relativetime time_format=”H:i”] 

The upcoming 2019 AP Assembly elections will decide the fate of 2 parties for the next 10 years. After losing in 2014 AP Assembly elections, YSRCP Supremo YS Jagan is keenly waiting for his chance to conquer the CM chair. Similarly, Chandrababu Naidu wants TDP to come into power and put a check to YSRCP for the next two elections.

Amidst all the high drama, TDP directed two private agencies to carry out survey polls for the upcoming elections. After seeing at the predictions, Chandrababu Naidu was more than delighted. The surveys predicted that TDP would perform much better in 2019 elections, in comparison to 2014 elections. According to the survey, TDP is likely to get between 140 – 145 seats this time around. YSRCP is likely to get 20 – 25 seats against 67 seats previously. Similarly, Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena is likely to end up with 5 – 10 seats according to the survey.

What’s more surprising is that, TDP will be getting 30 -38 seats this time around. In 2014 AP Assembly elections, TDP won 23 out of 52 seats in Rayalaseema region. Rayalaseema has been a strong foothold for YSRCP in 2014 elections.

Unfortunately, TDP is facing a setback in Nellore and Prakasam districts. No new projects have been awarded to Prakasam district since the announcement of Amaravati as Andhra Pradesh’s capital. Similarly, P Narayana’s dominance in Nellore district is hampering TDP’s chances in the district.

 Some More Interesting News:

- Advertisment -

Most Popular