KCR’s Empty Hand To Three Sitting MLAs This Time

KCR’s Empty Hand To Three Sitting MLAs This Time

The TRS Chief KCR is all set to reveal the total list of candidates those are contesting for all the 119 constituencies for the snap polls. After unveiling the first 105 members, there exists a twist in the names of remaining 14 names.KCR has taken the power game quite seriously and his solo target is regaining power. For this, he is not even sparing his own MLAs and loyal leaders of TRS. This caretaking CM is only giving seats to those leaders who are going to win the seat at any cost. With this principle, he already ditched two sitting MLAs in the announced 105 names in the past in the name of their indiscipline.

Now the latest speculation is that in th

Now the latest speculation is that in the yet to be announced 14 names, three of sitting MLAs are going to be shown a big empty hand for many reasons. Expected changes will be made in the constituencies of Choppadandi, Medchal, and Malkajgiri. These candidates who left alone might shift loyalties likewise Babu Mohan who joined BJP for Andole ticket. Three plus two, a total of five ex MLAs shall not be seen on the list. Meanwhile, the pink camp Chief is gearing up to start his fifty days of the restless campaign soon to bring up the Pink fever among the voters.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here