Telangana: BJP Announces Fifth List of Lok Sabha Candidates


Lok Sabha Electionas: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) unveiled its latest list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, featuring 111 nominees from various states across India. Notably, the list includes Aroori Ramesh and Tandra Vinod Rao as candidates from Telangana, with Ramesh contesting from the Warangal (SC) constituency and Rao from Khammam.

Aroori Ramesh, a former BRS MLA, made headlines recently by joining the BJP, a move believed to stem from reported dissatisfaction over the selection of Kadiyam Kavya as the BRS candidate for Warangal. This development underscores the political dynamics in Telangana as parties gear up for the electoral battle, adding intrigue to the unfolding narrative of the upcoming Lok Sabha polls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this