“Maate Vinadhuga” Video Song From Taxiwala


Maate Vinadhuga Video song is here. Vijay Deverakonda, Priyanka Jawalkar, and Malavika Nair in the main lead the movie is Taxiwala. The movie is releasing on November 16th, so book your ride on November 16th. Its lyrical video was recently released and got a good response. And, the music director Jakes Bejos gave such an uber cool music. Actually, he is Malayalam music director and the Taxiwala is his first movie in Telugu. And, Sid Sriram nailed it.

As well as, heroine Priyanka Jawalkar is a Telugu girl from Ananthpur. She did a movie i.e. Kala Varam Aaye film initially, but this is her markable film in the industry. Because it is such a big project take over by UV Creations and Geetha Arts jointly. Moreover, she is acting beside Vijay Deverakonda, so the fans of Vijay support her in also future. As well as, she did two short films and her film career is now on the exact path.


However, another heroine Malavika Nair did ‘Yevade Subrahmanyam’ with Vijay Deverakonda earlier, but first time acting as a heroine beside Vijay. Really, it is the big one that two mega production banners mingled for this project, that too for a debutant director movie. This movie director is Rahul Sankrityan, and he did a movie titled The End. But, it may be a private film. Finally, the movie is coming on November 16th.

Cast: Vijay Deverakonda, Priyanka Jawalkar and Malavika Nair
Banners : UV Creations and GA2 Pictures
Producer : SKN
Director: Rahul Sankrityan
Music: Jakes Bejoy
Lyrics: Krishna Kanth
Singer: Sid Sriram
Backing Vocals: Ajaey Shravan, Deepika, Balu Thankachan, Jakes
ScreenPlay-Dialogues: Saikumar Reddy
Cinematographer: Sujith Sarang
Editor-Di Colorist: Sreejith Sarang


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Shruti Haasan Hot Pics: Stuns in Black

Silk Smitha’s Untold Story to Unfold on Screen

Silk Smitha: A Legacy of Dance and Tragedy Silk Smitha,...

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote Results: Shobha Shetty Eliminated

The Bigg Boss 7 Telugu vote results for this...