SIIMA 2018 Telugu Awards Winners List


SIIMA 2018 awards are declared. Mostly, all hit films have shared the awards this year. Baahubali-2 The Conclusion movie won 6 awards and this is the highest number. As like that, Arjun Reddy won 2, Gauthami Putra Satakarni won 2 awards, and Fidaa also won 2 awards.

The award winners list:

Best Film: Baahubali-2 The Conclusion

Best Film (Critics) – Gauthami Puthra Satakarni

Best Music Director: M.M.Keervani (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion)

Best Lyric Writer: Suddala Ashok Teja (Fidaa – Vacchinde Song)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Kaala Bhairava (Baahubali-2 the Conclusion – Oka Pranam, Dandalayya)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Madhu Priya (Fidaa – Vacchinde)

Best Cinematographer: Senthil Kumar (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion)

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Aadhi Pinisetty (Ninnu Kori)

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Bhumika Chawla (MCA)

Best Debutant Actor (Male): Ishan (Rogue)

Best Debutant Actor (Female): Kalyani Priyadarshini (Hello)

Best Debutant Director: Sundeep Reddy Vanga (Arjun Reddy)

Best Comedian: Rahul Ramakrishna (Arjun Reddy)

Best Actor In Negative Role: Rana Daggubati (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion)

Best Actor (Female): Kajal Agarwal (Nene Raju Nene Mantri)

Best Actor (Female) -Critics: Rithika Singh (Guru)

Best Actor (Male): Prabhas (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion)

Best Actor (Male) -Critics: Nandamuri Bala Krishna (Gauthami Putra Satakarni)

Best Director: S.S.Rajamouli (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion)

Entertainer of the year: Rana Daggubati (Baahubali-2 The Conclusion, The Ghazi Attack, Nene Raju Nene Mantri)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Gallagher Rescues Chelsea: FA Cup Drama at Stamford Bridge

Conor Gallagher emerged as the hero for Chelsea, securing...

WhatsApp Expands Search Capabilities with New Search Chats by Date Feature

WhatsApp, owned by Meta, has introduced a convenient new...

Elon Musk Unveils New Feature for X Platform Users | Pin Posts Feature

Elon Musk recently announced a new feature for users...

From Microsoft to Masala Chai: Bill Gates’ India Visit

Bill Gates, the renowned philanthropist and co-founder of Microsoft,...