Saturday, September 18, 2021
HomelatestTDP Cabinet Ministers Resign! TDP – NDA Alliance Continues!

TDP Cabinet Ministers Resign! TDP – NDA Alliance Continues!

TDP Ministers Ashok Gajapathi Raju And Y.S. Chowdary Resign 

Posted [relativedate] at [relativetime time_format=”H:i”]

After Arun Jaitley’s episode, AP CM Chandrababu Naidu has taken a tough decision. The TDP party president, Chandrababu Naidu made a key announcement during a late night press meet held on Mach 7th. He stated that his party members, Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Sujana Chowdary will resign from their respective cabinet ministry portfolios.

Likewise, both Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Sujana Chowdary submitted their resignation letter to Prime Minister Modi, in his official residence. Though they had to submit their resignation letters in the morning, PM Modi was unavailable, as he was in Rajasthan.

After meeting PM Modi, and submitting their resignations, the ministers spoke to the media in New Delhi yesterday. Sujana Chowdary said, ‘the PM received us well. The Centre and the State Governments are working closely to find a solution for the existing problems. All that we want is the Centre to fulfill the promises made in the AP Bifurcation act.’

‘We resigned on the directives of our party president Nara Chandrababu Naidu. India became the fastest growing nation in Aviation industry in the past few years. The PM was really happy the way we have contributed and handled our responsibilities. Let us all hope, things get solved very soon’, said Ashok Gajapathi Raju.

Some More Interesting New:


- Advertisment -

Most Popular