Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeEntertainmentCinema LatestHeroes' Fight Begins For Another Award

Heroes’ Fight Begins For Another Award

Really, in 2017 all actors gave career-best performances. Jr.Ntr with Jai Lava Kusa, Venkatesh with Guru, Balakrishna with Gowthami Puthra Sathakarni, Prabhas with Baahubali-2, Rana with Nene Raju Nene Mantri, Raviteja with Raja The Great and Vijay Devrakonda with Arjun Reddy. So, already Vijay Devarakonda has taken Best Actor Filmfare Award for Arjun Reddy and Venkatesh has taken Best Actor Critics Filmfare for Guru movie. Now, it is SIIMA time to awarding and competition is very tough. Last year, Jr.Ntr has taken Best Actor Award for Janatha Garage movie. As well as, this time also he is in nominations. The SIIMA announced names for nominations.


Though, the heroes in nominations are Jr.Ntr for Jai Lava Kusa, Vijay Devarakonda for Arjun Reddy, Prabhas for Baahubali-2, Rana for Nene Raju Nene Mantri, and Balakrishna for Gowthami Putra Sathakarni movies. For the best movie, Fidaa, Baahubali-2, Gowthami Puthra Sathakarni, The Ghazi Attack and Sathamanam Bhavati. Although, there will tight fight between Sandeep Reddy Vanga and Sankalp Reddy for the movie Arjun Reddy and The Ghazi Attack respectively. As per extraordinary taking, Sankalp Reddy may win, as per trend Setting film with different taking, Sandeep Reddy Vanga maybe win.

In the best actor category, Jr.Ntr and Viajy may tough competitors. Viajy is new and he has blasted the role Arjun Reddy and Jr.Ntr has also made magic and did a mind-blowing job with Jai Lava Kusa roles. But, we will watch the result may. The SIIMA award function on 14th & 15th September in Dubai.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular