Ten Independent Candidates To Win In Telangana Polls


The former MP and senior politician of AP, Lagadapati Rajagopal is best known for the credibility of his political surveys. The accuracy of his political surveys are more than 90 percent and proved many times. Lagadapati holds political survey during every election and this time also he holds a political survey on upcoming Telangana polls. Lagadapati Rajagopal visited Tirumala Temple on today and during his interaction with media he said that ” ten independent candidates or rebels will be emerging victorious in upcoming T-polls and he will disclose the names of two candidates daily”.

ten independent candidates to win in telangana polls

He declared two names on today and those are BLF candidate Siva Kumar Reddy from Narayanpeta in Mahabubnagar District and an Independent Anil Kumar from Boath in Adilabad District as the winning horses of T-polls.Lagadapati survey hits like a shutter shock to TRS and Praja Kootami when they are busy with counting the number of winning seats in upcoming polls. Both of these parties already claimed that they are going to win a hundred seats. Lagadapati is not yet revealed the name of the party that forms the government in Telangana. Maybe he will reveal those details after the day of polling.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Balancing Priorities: Congress Candidate Selection Saga in Khammam

Congress Candidate Conundrum in Khammam As the clock ticks down...