TDP Reveals Final Candidates for Andhra Pradesh Elections


The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) unveiled its final candidates roster for nine Assembly and four Lok Sabha seats. Former ministers Kimidi Kala Venkata Rao and Ganta Srinivasa Rao are among the contenders, with strategic placements across various constituencies.

In a collaborative move, TDP, BJP, and Jana Sena Party (JSP) forged an alliance for Andhra Pradesh’s elections, with each party securing designated seats. The electoral battleground is set for May 13, with vote counting slated for June 4, alongside the nationwide Lok Sabha polls beginning April 19.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Zomato Faces GST Demand: Regulatory Challenges Ahead

Zomato, the prominent online food delivery platform, faces a...

Dangerous Game: Indian Student’s Suicide Raises Alarm About ‘Blue Whale Challenge

In a tragic incident that has sent shockwaves, a...