YSRCP MLA’s filed petition against the 2019 election results.

YSRCP MLA's filed petition against the 2019 election results.
Spread the love

Eleven candidates have filed petitions in the High Court on election results on behalf of the YSRCP.
They asked the state high court to ensure the counting of postal ballots had manipulated and appealed for re-counting.
It is noteworthy that all the candidates lost by a slight margin.
Any objections to the election results, petitions have to be filed within 45 days of the results.

*Bonda Uma petition from TDP. He contested from Vijayawada Central constituency.
*YSRCP MLA Anna Subramanya Swamy petitioned against Chandrababu Naidu.
*YSRCP candidate Duvvada Srinu challenges Rammohan Naidu’s victory from Srikakulam parliamentary seat.

*Former Home Minister Chinarajappa’s victory from Peddapuram Constituency
*Srinivasa Reddy challenges Gadde Rammohan’s victory from Vijayawada East constituency
*Mopidevi Venkataramana challenging the victory of TDP candidate from
*Guntur Western constituency, challenging Chandragiri Yesu Ratnam

*YSRCP candidate Kammela Kannapparaju challenged former minister Manisha Srinivasa Rao’s victory from Visakha North constituency
*Challenging the conquest of Karan Balaram in the Cheerala
Amanchi Krishnamohan High Court
*Achanta Vasudevaravu challenging the victory of Lemon Ramanaudu from the Palakollu,
*A petition has been filed by the Veera Raju challenging the victory of Gorantla Buchaiya Chaudhary in Rajahmundry Rural.

*YSRCP candidate Bondu Rajeshwara Rao has filed a petition challenging the victory of Varaprasad, the only MLA to win on behalf of Janasena from Rajol


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here