Home latest Pawan Announced Rajahmundry And Amalapuram MP Candidates

Pawan Announced Rajahmundry And Amalapuram MP Candidates

The Janasena Supreme Pawan Kalyan shocked many of the Political experts by acting quick. The moment the election notifications are released, he worked at God’s speed and met the demands of party workers.

The other day, he made a big announcement regarding the candidates for the upcoming Assembly and Lok Sabha elections. Living up to his words, yesterday Pawan called in for the Press meet to release the first ever official names of candidates for the Lok Sabha polls. As expected, MLA Akula Satyanarayana has given the Rajahmundry segment seat and ex ONGC official JMR Sekhar is chosen as the MP candidate for the Amalapuram parliament zone. Not just these two, the President of JSP is said to be announcing a big list of MLA candidates on the Janasena Party’s 5th Anniversary which will be celebrated on 14th of this month. The party bigwigs have chosen Rajahmundry for a huge Public event.

Pawan expressed his happiness over these two candidates and hoped to see them as winners who represent JSP at the Centre. He thanked Akula for joining the party and heaped praises on JMR who share the same ideologies to that of Janasena. Seems Pawan is up to the mark in this Political competition.

Most Popular

Hamilton recounts moment he won British GP with three tyres

Mercedes racer Lewis Hamilton continued his hot run in the ongoing Formula One season as he romped home to a thrilling win at the...

Sushant Singh Rajput searched for ‘painless death’ on internet

Late actor Sushant Singh Rajput, who was found hanging at his Bandra residence on July 14, had googled several words related to death and...

Curfew in Assam town after stone pelting incidents

Indefinite curfew has been clamped in certain areas of southern Assam's Silchar town on Monday after incidents of stone-pelting between two religious groups, officials...

Golfer SSP Chawrasia to undergo another COVID-19 test

Seasoned Indian golfer SSP Chawrasia will go for another round of COVID-19 testing on Tuesday to rest assured after he was tested positive for...