Telangana Elections And Results Dates Are Confirmed

Please Don't Vote For TDP In Telangana YSRCP

Telangana elections are usually planned to conduct mid-2019 but Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao broke down the Assembly a month ago, requiring early elections. The Election Commission Saturday reported dates for the election polls in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Mizoram, and Telangana. With the declaration of the poll dates by the ECI, the Model Code of Conduct has come into power with immediate impact.

The elections in Chhattisgarh will be held in two stages

The elections in Chhattisgarh will be held in two stages, in the main stage, elections will be held in 18 assembly consistencies on November 12. In the second stage, the elections in 72 voting public will be hung on November 20. Elections in Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram will be hung on November 28. Then, in Rajasthan and Telangana will go to polls on December 7in a single phaseTelangana and Rajasthan will vote on December 7, and Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram on November 28, Chief Election Commissioner Om Prakash Rawat declared on Saturday.

Chattisgarh Assembly term is lapsing

The fifth state Chhattisgarh will vote in two stages – on November 12 and November 20. Checking of votes in favour of each of the five states will be hung on December 11. The model of direct will come to constrain in all survey bound states with quick impact, CEC Rawat said. Chattisgarh Assembly term is lapsing on January 5, 2019, Madhya Pradesh Assembly on January 7, 2019, Rajasthan Assembly on January 20, 2019, and Mizoram Assembly on December 15, 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here